• La Vallée des Saints

    Bonjour,

    Au fil de nos ballades en Bretagne une découverte insolite :

    La Vallée des Saints à Carnoët dans les Côtes d'Armor.

    La Vallée des Saints

    Au gré des sentiers nous avons admiré plus de 130 statues géantes de granit

    de 4 mètres de haut en moyenne

    La Vallée des Saints

    Toutes représentent un saint de la mythologie bretonne

    La Vallée des Saints

    La Vallée des Saints

    La Vallée des Saints

    La Vallée des Saints

    La Vallée des Saints

    La Vallée des Saints

    La Vallée des Saints

    La Vallée des Saints

    La Vallée des Saints

    La Vallée des Saints

    La Vallée des Saints

    La Vallée des Saints

    La Vallée des Saints

    La Vallée des Saints

    Une visite surprenante en dehors des sentiers battus et pleine de surprises.

    A bientôt...

     

     

    « Abbaye de Beauport à Paimpol

  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 20 Octobre 2021 à 19:57

    Bonsoir ma belle, 

    une belle balade , j'ai vu une fois un article à la télé sur ce site, j'avais aimé. 

    Passe une bonne soirée, gros bisous, 

    Nadine

    Gif Bonsoir (70) | GIFS Gratuits PJC

    2
    Jeudi 21 Octobre 2021 à 06:55

    J'ai déjà découvert ces lieux sur d'autres blogs mais j'ai toujours autant de plaisir  à en découvrir d'autres....Merci tout plein pour les tiennes!

    Bises du jour

    Mireille du sablon

    4
    Lundi 23 Janvier 2023 à 09:32

    Après au moins trois ans d'absence , je reviens et je découvre ces impressionnantes et superbes statues, Merci beaucoup. 

    Véro. 

    5
    Samedi 4 Mars 2023 à 11:39
    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.
    6
    Samedi 4 Mars 2023 à 11:59
    Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I had written and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for first-time blog writers? I'd certainly appreciate it.
    7
    Samedi 4 Mars 2023 à 12:10
    Hi there to every body, it's my first pay a quick visit of this webpage; this webpage carries awesome and truly good information in support of readers.
    8
    Samedi 4 Mars 2023 à 16:04
    Thanks very interesting blog!
    9
    Samedi 4 Mars 2023 à 23:25
    Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I'm thinking about creating my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers
    10
    Dimanche 5 Mars 2023 à 00:01
    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you. Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly.
    11
    Lundi 6 Mars 2023 à 02:00
    Hello my family member! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include approximately all significant infos. I'd like to look extra posts like this .
    12
    Lundi 6 Mars 2023 à 10:31
    Great info. Lucky me I discovered your website by accident (stumbleupon). I have book-marked it for later!
    13
    Lundi 6 Mars 2023 à 20:29
    This piece of writing presents clear idea for the new people of blogging, that really how to do running a blog.
    14
    Lundi 6 Mars 2023 à 23:40
    Everyone loves what you guys are up too. Such clever work and exposure! Keep up the excellent works guys I've included you guys to our blogroll.
    15
    Mardi 7 Mars 2023 à 06:38
    I have read so many articles regarding the blogger lovers except this paragraph is genuinely a pleasant paragraph, keep it up.
    16
    Mercredi 8 Mars 2023 à 07:58
    Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they just don't know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks
    17
    Mercredi 8 Mars 2023 à 09:24
    Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post. Thanks for supplying these details.
    18
    Mercredi 8 Mars 2023 à 13:40
    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be ok. I'm undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.
    19
    Dimanche 12 Mars 2023 à 20:41
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to go back the want?.I am attempting to to find issues to improve my website!I guess its good enough to use a few of your concepts!!
    20
    Lundi 13 Mars 2023 à 21:07
    Very good blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I'm planning to start my own blog soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Appreciate it!
    21
    Mardi 14 Mars 2023 à 16:38
    Hey There. I discovered your blog using msn. That is an extremely neatly written article. I'll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.
    22
    Mercredi 15 Mars 2023 à 21:03
    It's awesome to pay a visit this web page and reading the views of all friends concerning this article, while I am also eager of getting familiarity.
    23
    Samedi 9 Décembre 2023 à 21:09

    bonne soiree a demain dimanche bisous

    24
    Samedi 9 Décembre 2023 à 21:09

    bonne soiree a demain dimanche bisous

    25
    Samedi 9 Décembre 2023 à 21:10

    bonne soiree a demain dimanche bisous

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :